

REVISED AGENDA

College Governance Council

March 22, 2017

2-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

Voting Members

Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President Erin Farmer, SCFA President

Minority Coalition

Tonmar Johnson Kevin Anderson, J.D.

CSEA

Sal Abbate (President)
John Siefert

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt Richard Crapuchettes

Students

Anna Castro Devin Cabillo

<u>ALG</u>

Maire Morinec Neil Glines

Advisory Members

Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D. Superintendent/President (Chair) Gregory Brown, Vice President, Student Services Yulian Ligioso, Vice President, Finance and Administration

David Williams, Ph.D., Academic Affairs Consultant

Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

ietert	Neil Glines	nes		
ITI	EM	PURPOSE	TIME	
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes March 8, 2017 (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action	2:00 p.m.	
2.	New Board Policies: • 6200B Graduation Requirements for Baccalaureate Degree • 6205B Philosophy and Criteria for Baccalaureate Degree Board Procedures Revisions: • 6040 Credit-By-Exam • 6010 Course Auditing and Auditing Fees M. Wyly	Information/Action		
3.	Board Policies, Series 5000 C. Esposito-Noy, Ed.D.	Action		
4.	Other All	Information		
5.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.	